Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Strawbridge Marketplace

5 rating

Great service.

5 rating

Bee is my always goto. She always keeps my head close shaven just the way I need it and is super gentle. If I could give a 10/5 I would

5 rating

Angela was the most amazing person. She did the haircut and beard trim exactly the way I described it. She was polite and very professional.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Tim T. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Great service."

5
alec w. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Bee is my always goto. She always keeps my head close shaven just the way I need it and is super ge"

5
James G. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Angela was the most amazing person. She did the haircut and beard trim exactly the way I described "

3
Kimo G. | October 27, 2021 Google

" The site says they're open until 8. Saw the open sign from the road 6:55. 2 minutes later when I pu"

1
Jennifer P. | October 22, 2021 Google

" I took my son in for a scheduled hair cut with stylist Jen. Scheduled appt online and arrived 10 mi"

5
Zebra o. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Best hair cuts"

1
Jordan P. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Dude what on earth. First of all the reviews are true every time you go and check in it doesn't mat"

5
Matthew M. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Courtney does an amazing job, also very patient with my boys, they like to move a lot. Highly recom"

5
claymore r. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Fantastic hair cut, massage was awesome"

1
Sonya B. | June 22, 2021 Google

" My husband went into Sports Clips on General booth and a stylist named Jenn was cutting his hair sh"