Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Strawbridge Marketplace

5 rating

Had my first haircut here today by Courtney. She did a superb job. Very professional and a great conversationalist. Will definitely use her for all my future cuts.

5 rating

Very good haircut. Glad to come here again.

5 rating

everyone there is excellent

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Ellis B. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Had my first haircut here today by Courtney. She did a superb job. Very professional and a great co"

5
James H. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Very good haircut. Glad to come here again."

5
stephen o. | February 24, 2020 Google

"everyone there is excellent"

5
Dustan B. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Great customer service"

1
xDCMTx | December 4, 2019 Google

"Ever get a haircut that was extra good, from a stylist that was extra awesome? Too bad, they probabl"

5
hunter b. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Katie gave me an amazing haircut. She was also very nice to talk to. Definilty going back to her whe"

1
Nick W. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Pretty good haircut. Didn't know how to trim a beard. You'd think a place centered around guys heads"

5
Glenn E. | August 27, 2019 Google

"The stylist, Jennifer, listened to my muddled description of how I wanted my hair cut and beard trim"

4
Conorsz | August 20, 2019 Google

"I would give 3 stars for quality of haircut, but 4 stars total because of the cool atmosphere and TV"

4
Pamela S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Husband loved the hair cut just what he wanted. Waited an hour to get on A chair though and it wasn'"